My Photos

Lauren #2
This photo is taken from a low angle, one third of the photo is sky – sunset. This is a mid shot.

Here are some photos I took when trying out different angles, distances and even thinking about composition.

My cousin Lauren was my model for a couple of these photos
My cousin Lauren was my model for a couple of these photos. This is a close up shot, the subject is more towards the right.
Cordoama Beach in Portugal, Algarve.
Cordoama Beach in Portugal, Algarve. This is an ELS, two thirds of this photo is sky and the last third is the beach and sand itself.
My gorgeous Labradoodle.
My gorgeous Labradoodle. This is a high angle shot, the subject is centre to the photo.
Max #2
This is taken from a high angle, the subject is placed to the left.

Leave a Reply

